- Discography -

New Single Released: 9.30.2020
A quirky Neo-Americana tale of a selfish man who takes advantage of other all his life, but always thinks he has time for redemption... until he doesn't.
Released 4.3.2020
The River
The River - Campbell Harrison small.jpg
On Apple Music (AMERICANA) Hot Tracks for 14 weeks!
"The River is the foot-stomping, country-rock version of a tent revival"
- Music Update Central
Underneath the Skin
UTS cover art final.jpg
A windows down, highway song reflecting the complexity of human relationships. Hope springs eternal; even during loss and longing.
- Devine Magazine
Dreamer In A Bottle


1. Alive

2. So Long

3. Old Joey

4. For the Good Folk

5. Dreamer in a Bottle

6. Aunt Mary

7. Another Road Song

8. All Fall Down

9. Let It Out

10. Song to Sing

11. My Time Coming

Produced by Ben Hernandez and Paul Nassar, Dragonsong Studio, Atlanta, Ga. Distributed by Aegis Music

Behind Glass


1. Goner

2. Behind Glass

3. Long Minute

4. Words On A Page

5. What They Say

Recorded and produced by Scott Mecredy at Music On Main Street, Lilburn, Ga and Joshua Golden, Downright Studio, Atlanta, Ga.

CHM Publishing

  • SoundCloud Basic Black
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Apple Music Icon
  • Black Amazon Icon
  • Black Google Play Icon

© 2020 Campbell Harrison Music All Rights Reserved